Delegados y Subdelegados de Curso

Delegados/as y Subdelegados/as de curso en el Grado en Fisioterapia (curso 2020-2021).

Primer Curso

Delegado: Álvaro López Llorente – alvaro.lopez.llorente@alumnos.uva.es

Subdelegado: Jesús Mancebo de la Peña – jesus.mancebo@alumnos.uva.es

Segundo Curso

Delegado: Jorge Llanos López – jorge.llanos@alumnos.uva.es

Subdelegada: Nuria García Salcedo – nuria.garcia.salcedo@alumnos.uva.es

Tercer Curso

Delegada: Mirari Cabanillas Bilbao – mirari.cabanillas@alumnos.uva.es

Subdelegada: Sheila Asensio Caspe – sheila.asensio@alumnos.uva.es

Cuarto Curso

Delegado: Ismael García Ruiz – ismael.garcia.ruiz@alumnos.uva.es

Subdelegado: Juan Santamaría Garilleti – juan.santamaria.garilleti@alumnos.uva.es